ja_mageia

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
Home News Organizing Updates
Organizing Updates
Below you will find recent SOA Watch updates. If you would like to receive regular updates and action alerts from SOA Watch in your email inbox, click here to subscribe.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Border Convergence Thursday, 19 May 2016
2 Protests for #JusticeForBertaCaceres in Congressional offices on Capitol Hill in Washington, DC Tuesday, 19 April 2016
3 Exciting News! Solidarity Does Make a Difference! Tuesday, 22 March 2016
4 Solidarity & Sanctuary: The 2016 Spring Days of Action Friday, 18 March 2016
5 Become a Presente Distributor! Friday, 26 February 2016
6 February 2016 Bay Area Workshop Saturday, 13 February 2016
7 From the School of the Americas to the Border - Join us at the U.S./Mexico Border this October 2016! Wednesday, 10 February 2016
8 SOA Graduates arrested in Guatemala Monday, 18 January 2016
9 ▶ Terror from Rural Georgia: The Legacy of The School of the Americas Wednesday, 13 January 2016
10 Stop the Raids and Focus Instead on U.S. Policy towards Central America Sunday, 10 January 2016
11 Make a Tax-Deductible donation to SOA Watch Saturday, 26 December 2015
12 The Empire Files - The U.S. School That Trains Dictators & Death Squads Monday, 07 December 2015
13 Remembering Maura, Ita, Dorothy and Jean: A Scattering of Seeds and Words of Gratitude Wednesday, 02 December 2015
14 Join the 2015 November Vigil Thursday, 12 November 2015
15 Exposed: FBI Surveillance of School of the Americas Watch Thursday, 12 November 2015
16 DC: Cuba (Nov.7) and Colombia (Nov.10) events Thursday, 29 October 2015
17 Venezuela Delegation Monday, 19 October 2015
18 Download the Fall 2015 issue of Presente Thursday, 15 October 2015
19 Today & Day of the Dead/Día de los Muertos Monday, 12 October 2015
20 SOA Watch Annual Report 2014-2015 Thursday, 27 August 2015
21 Ayotzinapa - Events 1 Year After Mexican State Crime and U.S. Complicity Wednesday, 26 August 2015
22 SOA Watch is Hiring! Wednesday, 12 August 2015
23 Next Issue of ¡Presente! - out soon Tuesday, 11 August 2015
24 Join Father Roy in Chile, Update on Victor Jara Case Thursday, 06 August 2015
25 End US financing of the war in Mexico: Military murders 12 year old Hidilberto Reyes Thursday, 23 July 2015
26 Petition: No to Militarization Sunday, 14 June 2015
27 2015 November Vigil Flyers Wednesday, 10 June 2015
28 DC, Sat., May 30: Hip-Hop Cumbia Party Wednesday, 27 May 2015
29 We are Winning! Monday, 18 May 2015
30 T-Shirt Campaign Friday, 08 May 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 10

Contact us

SOA Watch
5525 Illinois Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20011

phone: 202-234-3440
email: info@soaw.org