ja_mageia

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
Home News Organizing Updates
Organizing Updates
Below you will find recent SOA Watch updates. If you would like to receive regular updates and action alerts from SOA Watch in your email inbox, click here to subscribe.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Want to know what we've been up to? Thursday, 21 August 2014
2 Letter from 12 members of Congress Wednesday, 20 August 2014
3 2014 Columbus Police Negotiations Update Wednesday, 13 August 2014
4 33 Young Leaders from 18 Countries Gather at SOA Watch Youth Encuentro in Venezuela! Monday, 11 August 2014
5 Can you help keep the movement strong and thriving? Friday, 08 August 2014
6 2014 Youth Encuentro: Photo reflections Friday, 01 August 2014
7 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 6 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
8 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 5 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
9 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 4 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
10 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 3 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
11 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 2 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
12 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 1 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
13 Organizational Letters in Support of SOA Watch First Amendment Rights Monday, 28 July 2014
14 Denial of 1st Amendment Rights will not halt Nonviolent Resistance on 25th Anniversary Vigil Tuesday, 22 July 2014
15 Denial of 1st Amendment Rights will not halt Nonviolent Resistance on 25th Anniversary Vigil Tuesday, 22 July 2014
16 Art is Not a Crime - Another Victory for SOA Watch! Thursday, 05 June 2014
17 SOA Watch Youth Encuentro Wednesday, 28 May 2014
18 Job Opening and Internship Opportunities Saturday, 24 May 2014
19 Art is Not a Crime - Drop the Charges Tuesday, 20 May 2014
20 Poster Campaign Friday, 16 May 2014
21 WANTED for Genocide Saturday, 10 May 2014
22 Report-Back on the Right to Peace Walk from Ft. Benning to Georgia Tech Wednesday, 07 May 2014
23 Campaña de Carteles Friday, 02 May 2014
24 Take Action: End U.S. Military Aid to Colombia's Army Monday, 28 April 2014
25 April 26 - May 3: Georgia Peace and Justice Walk - the Right to Peace Tuesday, 08 April 2014
26 Sun, March 30: Love Music, Resist Empire! Thursday, 27 March 2014
27 Victor Jara Memorial Forum and Concert Thursday, 20 March 2014
28 Wanted / Missing Posters Wednesday, 19 March 2014
29 Tell Washington to Respect Democracy in El Salvador and Venezuela Tuesday, 18 March 2014
30 Join the Peoples Movement Assembly (PMA) on Sunday, March 30, 2014 in Washington, DC during the Spring Days of Action. Thursday, 13 March 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 8

Contact us

SOA Watch
5525 Illinois Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20011

phone: 202-234-3440
email: info@soaw.org