ja_mageia

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
Home News Organizing Updates
Organizing Updates
Below you will find recent SOA Watch updates. If you would like to receive regular updates and action alerts from SOA Watch in your email inbox, click here to subscribe.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Enrique Peña Nieto is NOT WELCOME Saturday, 03 January 2015
2 News from the Americas (US, Mexico, Honduras, Venezuela, Haiti, Cuba, Guantanamo) Friday, 19 December 2014
3 Peña Nieto "not welcome" in Washington, DC Wednesday, 17 December 2014
4 Hold the Torturers Accountable! Tuesday, 16 December 2014
5 Mobilizations Connect Struggles against State Violence Thursday, 04 December 2014
6 November Vigil Sunday, 16 November 2014
7 #Ayotzinapa Poster Project - Make the Resistance Visible Monday, 27 October 2014
8 Join a delegation to Peru after we converge on Ft Benning! Monday, 13 October 2014
9 From Mexico to Ferguson: End Police Violence and Militarization Thursday, 09 October 2014
10 43 Students Disappeared in Mexico after Police Attack Protests Wednesday, 08 October 2014
11 Victory: First Amendment Rights Triumph Over Columbus Police and Fort Benning Officials! Thursday, 04 September 2014
12 Latin American Human Rights Defenders Call on Mayor and Police Chief to Uphold our Right to Protest Wednesday, 03 September 2014
13 Want to know what we've been up to? Thursday, 21 August 2014
14 Letter from 12 members of Congress Wednesday, 20 August 2014
15 2014 Columbus Police Negotiations Update Wednesday, 13 August 2014
16 33 Young Leaders from 18 Countries Gather at SOA Watch Youth Encuentro in Venezuela! Monday, 11 August 2014
17 Can you help keep the movement strong and thriving? Friday, 08 August 2014
18 2014 Youth Encuentro: Photo reflections Friday, 01 August 2014
19 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 6 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
20 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 5 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
21 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 4 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
22 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 3 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
23 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 2 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
24 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 1 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
25 Organizational Letters in Support of SOA Watch First Amendment Rights Monday, 28 July 2014
26 Denial of 1st Amendment Rights will not halt Nonviolent Resistance on 25th Anniversary Vigil Tuesday, 22 July 2014
27 Denial of 1st Amendment Rights will not halt Nonviolent Resistance on 25th Anniversary Vigil Tuesday, 22 July 2014
28 Art is Not a Crime - Another Victory for SOA Watch! Thursday, 05 June 2014
29 SOA Watch Youth Encuentro Wednesday, 28 May 2014
30 Job Opening and Internship Opportunities Saturday, 24 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 9

Contact us

SOA Watch
5525 Illinois Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20011

phone: 202-234-3440
email: info@soaw.org