ja_mageia

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
Home News Organizing Updates
Organizing Updates
Below you will find recent SOA Watch updates. If you would like to receive regular updates and action alerts from SOA Watch in your email inbox, click here to subscribe.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Join the Peoples Movement Assembly (PMA) on Sunday, March 30, 2014 in Washington, DC during the Spring Days of Action. Thursday, 13 March 2014
62 Report Back From Feb. '14 El Salvador Delegation Wednesday, 19 February 2014
63 Planned Giving Monday, 10 February 2014
64 Become a Presente Activist Distributor Thursday, 30 January 2014
65 Pete Seeger, Presente! Wednesday, 29 January 2014
66 Youth Encuentro Friday, 17 January 2014
67 Moving Forward in 2014, A Letter from María Luisa Rosal Thursday, 16 January 2014
68 Sing it Down: Songs to Close the SOA Sunday, 08 December 2013
69 HSN elections Action Alert: Denounce Intimidation and Harassment of International Observers and LIBRE party members Saturday, 23 November 2013
70 WHINSEC "Bored" of Visitors Update Wednesday, 20 November 2013
71 Nov.17, South Bronx: The SOA Shut Down!!! Friday, 15 November 2013
72 Pre-Election Repression on the Rise in Honduras Thursday, 07 November 2013
73 Anonymous #ClosetheSOA #OpSOA Wednesday, 30 October 2013
74 Honduras Anonymous #OpHonduras #OpSOA Wednesday, 30 October 2013
75 Day of the Dead Memorial and Action Flyer Thursday, 17 October 2013
76 Father Roy to Speak in Philly on 10/13 Tuesday, 08 October 2013
77 Free Berta Cáceres Tuesday, 01 October 2013
78 Justice Not Impunity! November 22-24 Thursday, 26 September 2013
79 Obama's new military base in Chile Saturday, 14 September 2013
80 The Chilean 9/11 - Justice for Victor Jara Thursday, 12 September 2013
81 Nov. 22-24: Memoria y Resistencia! Sunday, 01 September 2013
82 Work to create a culture of justice and peace Sunday, 01 September 2013
83 40 Members of Congress Introduced Anti-SOA Legislation Thursday, 25 July 2013
84 Obama Administration Appeals SOA Watch Court Victory Tuesday, 16 July 2013
85 Tell Congress: No to Border Militarization and Death! Tuesday, 11 June 2013
86 Support Our Prisoners! Tuesday, 28 May 2013
87 Justice for Honduras - End U.S. Military Aid and Training Tuesday, 28 May 2013
88 SOA on Trial in Costa Rica's Supreme Court Friday, 03 May 2013
89 Action Alert: Vieques 10 Years Later Needs Our Help Friday, 26 April 2013
90 Vieques Vive La Lucha Continua 10 years after the bombing stopped Friday, 26 April 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 9

Contact us

SOA Watch
5525 Illinois Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20011

phone: 202-234-3440
email: info@soaw.org