ja_mageia

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
Home News Organizing Updates
Organizing Updates
Below you will find recent SOA Watch updates. If you would like to receive regular updates and action alerts from SOA Watch in your email inbox, click here to subscribe.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 WANTED for Genocide Saturday, 10 May 2014
62 Report-Back on the Right to Peace Walk from Ft. Benning to Georgia Tech Wednesday, 07 May 2014
63 Campaña de Carteles Friday, 02 May 2014
64 Take Action: End U.S. Military Aid to Colombia's Army Monday, 28 April 2014
65 April 26 - May 3: Georgia Peace and Justice Walk - the Right to Peace Tuesday, 08 April 2014
66 Sun, March 30: Love Music, Resist Empire! Thursday, 27 March 2014
67 Victor Jara Memorial Forum and Concert Thursday, 20 March 2014
68 Wanted / Missing Posters Wednesday, 19 March 2014
69 Tell Washington to Respect Democracy in El Salvador and Venezuela Tuesday, 18 March 2014
70 Join the Peoples Movement Assembly (PMA) on Sunday, March 30, 2014 in Washington, DC during the Spring Days of Action. Thursday, 13 March 2014
71 Join the Peoples Movement Assembly (PMA) on Sunday, March 30, 2014 in Washington, DC during the Spring Days of Action. Thursday, 13 March 2014
72 Report Back From Feb. '14 El Salvador Delegation Wednesday, 19 February 2014
73 Planned Giving Monday, 10 February 2014
74 Become a Presente Activist Distributor Thursday, 30 January 2014
75 Pete Seeger, Presente! Wednesday, 29 January 2014
76 Youth Encuentro Friday, 17 January 2014
77 Moving Forward in 2014, A Letter from María Luisa Rosal Thursday, 16 January 2014
78 Sing it Down: Songs to Close the SOA Sunday, 08 December 2013
79 HSN elections Action Alert: Denounce Intimidation and Harassment of International Observers and LIBRE party members Saturday, 23 November 2013
80 WHINSEC "Bored" of Visitors Update Wednesday, 20 November 2013
81 Nov.17, South Bronx: The SOA Shut Down!!! Friday, 15 November 2013
82 Pre-Election Repression on the Rise in Honduras Thursday, 07 November 2013
83 Anonymous #ClosetheSOA #OpSOA Wednesday, 30 October 2013
84 Honduras Anonymous #OpHonduras #OpSOA Wednesday, 30 October 2013
85 Day of the Dead Memorial and Action Flyer Thursday, 17 October 2013
86 Father Roy to Speak in Philly on 10/13 Tuesday, 08 October 2013
87 Free Berta Cáceres Tuesday, 01 October 2013
88 Justice Not Impunity! November 22-24 Thursday, 26 September 2013
89 Obama's new military base in Chile Saturday, 14 September 2013
90 The Chilean 9/11 - Justice for Victor Jara Thursday, 12 September 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 10

Contact us

SOA Watch
5525 Illinois Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20011

phone: 202-234-3440
email: info@soaw.org