ja_mageia

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
Home News Organizing Updates
Organizing Updates
Below you will find recent SOA Watch updates. If you would like to receive regular updates and action alerts from SOA Watch in your email inbox, click here to subscribe.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 1 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
62 Organizational Letters in Support of SOA Watch First Amendment Rights Monday, 28 July 2014
63 Denial of 1st Amendment Rights will not halt Nonviolent Resistance on 25th Anniversary Vigil Tuesday, 22 July 2014
64 Denial of 1st Amendment Rights will not halt Nonviolent Resistance on 25th Anniversary Vigil Tuesday, 22 July 2014
65 Art is Not a Crime - Another Victory for SOA Watch! Thursday, 05 June 2014
66 SOA Watch Youth Encuentro Wednesday, 28 May 2014
67 Job Opening and Internship Opportunities Saturday, 24 May 2014
68 Art is Not a Crime - Drop the Charges Tuesday, 20 May 2014
69 Poster Campaign Friday, 16 May 2014
70 WANTED for Genocide Saturday, 10 May 2014
71 Report-Back on the Right to Peace Walk from Ft. Benning to Georgia Tech Wednesday, 07 May 2014
72 Campaña de Carteles Friday, 02 May 2014
73 Take Action: End U.S. Military Aid to Colombia's Army Monday, 28 April 2014
74 April 26 - May 3: Georgia Peace and Justice Walk - the Right to Peace Tuesday, 08 April 2014
75 Sun, March 30: Love Music, Resist Empire! Thursday, 27 March 2014
76 Victor Jara Memorial Forum and Concert Thursday, 20 March 2014
77 Wanted / Missing Posters Wednesday, 19 March 2014
78 Tell Washington to Respect Democracy in El Salvador and Venezuela Tuesday, 18 March 2014
79 Join the Peoples Movement Assembly (PMA) on Sunday, March 30, 2014 in Washington, DC during the Spring Days of Action. Thursday, 13 March 2014
80 Join the Peoples Movement Assembly (PMA) on Sunday, March 30, 2014 in Washington, DC during the Spring Days of Action. Thursday, 13 March 2014
81 Report Back From Feb. '14 El Salvador Delegation Wednesday, 19 February 2014
82 Planned Giving Monday, 10 February 2014
83 Become a Presente Activist Distributor Thursday, 30 January 2014
84 Pete Seeger, Presente! Wednesday, 29 January 2014
85 Youth Encuentro Friday, 17 January 2014
86 Moving Forward in 2014, A Letter from María Luisa Rosal Thursday, 16 January 2014
87 Sing it Down: Songs to Close the SOA Sunday, 08 December 2013
88 HSN elections Action Alert: Denounce Intimidation and Harassment of International Observers and LIBRE party members Saturday, 23 November 2013
89 WHINSEC "Bored" of Visitors Update Wednesday, 20 November 2013
90 Nov.17, South Bronx: The SOA Shut Down!!! Friday, 15 November 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 10

Contact us

SOA Watch
5525 Illinois Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20011

phone: 202-234-3440
email: info@soaw.org